Breanah Lamb

Honest and Caring Babysitter!

Sitter in Port Byron

Let me start of by introducing myself. My name is Breanah Lamb. I am 20 years old and currently a student at Western Illinois University. I live in Port Byron, IL, which is right within the quad cities. I have my own transportation, am a non smoker, and I am very pet friendly! Within my family I have two younger siblings that I have had the opportunity to care for since a they were a very young age. This has shaped me into a very caring and great Babysitter. I can cover all of the bases including cooking and cleaning. I would love to do outdoor activities, fun games, and learning games. I am able to do pick ups/drop offs. Also can watch at my houser or yours. My schedule is completely open! I would love to help your family out. Thank You! Breanah

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 309-428-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider