Katie Schullo

Honest And Reliable Childcare In My Home :)

Sitter in Sevierville

Hi! I'm a mom of 4 kids ages 10-9-7-5 3 boys and 1 girl and I've been married for 7 years with my husband been together for 10, I currently have 5 spots available to look after some kiddos :) my kids go back to school Aug 15th but I can start anytime when needed. I provide 3 meals breakfast, lunch and snack and i do cook dinner early for my family so if you are not there to pick up on time before 6 I can feed them as well. I don't like seeing other kids get left out that's not who I am, I will watch them on Saturdays but need a head notice on Sundays my husband is off work so thats our family time. I am willing also available for some holidays, I can also do 2nd shift and if u need a date nite I'm always available. My hours will be from 7-6 for parents who need earlier I can do earlier, during the day there will be fun activities like finger painting, learning ABC's and 123s for the smaller kids for the older kids I have Xbox 360, we have a community pool (only with parents permission), if I have only older kids then we may go play output etc. I live mins from Boyds creek elementary so we may take a field trips to the playground. I have 2 small dogs which are kept up, I have CPR certification and home health aid certification, I won't stick your children in front of the TV we will have loads of fun, i accept weekly and bi weekly payments. my payments are due on Fridays or when ever u get paid I do ask that you are honest cause this is my career and how I support my family. Your children will be safe in my care I have been in your shoes before to where I was skeptical but I promise you have my word, daycare can be so expensive and this is why I came up with these rates. Please do contact me, my number is show contact info I answer better by text thank u and god bless

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 423-790-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37876
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider