Alyssa Eaton

Honest and responsible full time baby sitter available

Sitter in Ormond Beach

My names Alyssa, I'm 16. I'm a non smoker, Non drinker, and I have a lot of excpierience. I am not in school anymore so I am available 24/7. I don't expect a high pay, I'm just looking to help people out and to have a job that's enjoyable. I am not technically certified but I have taken a first aid course and parenting course that I did learn and practice how to do CPR. I can babysit in my house or yours the only thing I ask you to provide is a car seat, formula and diapers. Also I will ask for a list of allergies and emergency numbers. I have all of the nessesities as in a crib play pens bouncer ect. I love to have fun and actually make your kid have a fun time while I babysit. I will take them to the park and play indoors or out upon your request. I do have transportation and a car to drive your child . I am very mature and responsible although I'm young. I've had to grow up fast and within the last few years I've babysat and helped raise many kids and baby's. I am available full time, Part time, or just for A one time thing. I would love to meet with you and make sure that your comfortable with me before I watch your little ones.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 386-682-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile