Rachel Malmquist

Honest, Dependable, and Caring Sitter Available

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Sitter in Marquette

Hi there I'm Rachel! I am 19 years old and am a Nursing student at NMU! I am a very hardworking and caring person whom loves children! I have been babysitting in my hometown since age 12 or 13! I have cared for children of all ages -- newborns included! I have experienced all the "joyous stages" that come with each age; teething, sickness, potty training, the terrible twos, diaper changing, so on and so fourth. This past summer I ran a daycare program at a private resort clubhouse. I typically cared for anywhere from 2 to even 15 children at one time, ranging in ages 2-13 all throughout the summer at my daycare program. I pride myself on the relationships I am able to make with the children I come in contact with. I think it's important for the children to be happy their Babysitter is coming, have some sort of friendship, or create a fun association. I truly love and have a passion for caring for children. I hope after graduating with my nursing degree to train and specialize in pediatrics. I have a flexible very schedule and am free on most weekends. I have my own reliable transportation, am CPR certified, and have tons of experience! I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 906-284-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider