Nkayla Alford Alford

Honest & Reliable

Sitter in Atlanta

Hello, Background; I was born and raised in Georgia. I'm currently transferring to a technical college so that I can build up my credits in order to transfer to Georgia State University. After I get there I'll be getting a Bachelors Degree in Biology .So I'll be starting classes in Mid-May, but as of right now my schedule is clear. I've been officially in Childcare for about four years. My latest position was a year and a half Nannying job with now two year old Reyna Grace. Her mother was a busy woman so she would either drop Reyna off to me or I would go to the house. I love to play soccer and have been since I was 7. I am a reader and I love libraries/ bookstores. I used to volunteer but I haven't done a lot since I started college. I love dogs, but I don't have one of my own. Job; I can go with either long term or short term jobs, it all depends on timing. A short term job is great when I have a free couple of hours in my day but a long time position takes regular communication and clear expectations. I'm experienced with children from 9 months- Preteen age.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-900-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider