Nicole Buckbee

Housewife Offering Child Care

Sitter in Saint Helens

Greetings. I'm a house wife & mother of 3, as well as a step mom of 4. I've also ran previous daycare services in which I watched up to 7 children. I'm currently looking to take in 2 - 5 children ages: 2 - 6. Hours available are: Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm. My rate is $30 per day (if 10 hours), otherwise it is $3.00 Per Hour. I will provide breakfast, lunch, & snacks. During the day the children will work on play time, social interaction, colors, shapes, and numbers. As well as various arts & crafts depending on ages. On nice days, they will also get some outdoor play time as well. Please let me know if your child has any food allergies, outdoor allergies, any medications they need to take, emergency contact info, and any other information you feel vital to feeling comfortable with their well being. Also just in case of accidents with clothing (as they do tend to occur with kids), please provide a change of clothing each day. If you have any questions or concerns, or would just like to discuss your child possibly being watched please contact me as soon as you would like too. Thanks.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-410-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97051
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Hourly Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile