Daniela Huber

German & English speaker looking for evening or weekend jobs

Sitter in Maplewood

Dear families, Educated 25 year old au pair (nanny) from Austria looking for a evening/weekend job. Main Childcare experience between 0-2 years and 6-16 years. Has 4 years experience, a good driving history, CPR trained, worked as a tutor, can cook and clean, pet friendly. Looking now and to start in the next week. Im an active and outgoing nanny who loves to spend time with kids, do arts and crafts with them, go outside and explore the nature, play at the park or the back yard, go for a swim (intermediate swimmer), go to museums, play dress up, play card and board games, do sports like soccer, volleyball, tennis and so on. Im also a hands on person and love to cook/bake, clean up, do laundry and just keep the house tidy and neat. I like to stay active and do something good to my body so Im not one of those Nannys who sits inside all day and puts the kid infront of a TV or a smartphone/tablet. Ialso warm hearted, solid and honest person and not the typical "Hollywood" type of person. To be honest I cant be farther away from all the actors and movie people. Also fun, organized and flexible with working hours and doesnt mind long 10 hour days. Looking now and to start in the next week.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....at Confirmed
Phone Number 973-908-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07040
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider