Cassandra Fullington

I absolutely love children and working as a nanny has been such a rewarding and fun career for me

Sitter in State College

Hello, My name is Cassandra Fullington. I am 28-years-old. I went to The Art Institute of Pittsburgh for Interior Design. I also did two years of undergraduate studies at Penn State University, majoring in Early Childhood Education. I love doing arts and crafts; reading, playing piano, and I love the outdoors. I live in State College, PA with my fianc and his seven year old son. I have worked as a full time nanny for several years, I have watched children for friends and for my family, I have also worked for many families on an as they needed basis and I have worked as a daycare teacher in the infants classroom and also worked at a Montessori preschool as an Assistant Teacher. All together I have looked after children-ages ranging from 1 month old to 8 years old. I also got a great deal of experience looking after children through a cheerleading organization called Nittany Wildkatz. I volunteer with them often, helping with lessons and watching the younger kids during competitions and other events. I am now looking for a babysitting/nanny position to make some extra money. I absolutely love children and working as a nanny has been such a rewarding and fun career for me. I am open to any or all-cleaning responsibilities. I have my own car and I would be happy run any errands you may need. I am also First-Aid and CPR certified. As your familys Nanny, I feel I can bring trust and harmony into your life, making your day-to-day life a little bit easier. I would love the chance to meet with you and your family. Please let me know if you are interested. My cell phone number is 814-577-... and my email is You can contact me anytime. I can also send you a copy of my resume to your email address if you would like. Thank you, Cassandra Fullington

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 814-577-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 2:23 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile