Kira J

I am 20 years old, I have 6 years of childcare experience, looking for a child care job in Camrose, Alberta.

Want To Connect With Kira? Get Started Now

Sitter in Camrose

I was born in Viking, Alberta. I have lived in Camrose, Alberta for the majority of my life. I have three older brothers and two older sisters as well as a sister in-law. I very much enjoy creativity. I love drawing, painting, graphic design, playing music (piano and some guitar), and writing. I adore kids, I have been told by many people that I am very motherly. I have experience working with a child with Autism as well has his two younger siblings for roughly three years --...). That included helping the child with his homework, helping him learn how to deal with his frustration, anger, and communication skills. I made meals for the three children, put them to bed, cleaned the house, did laundry when needed, and I almost always worked independently. Every once in a while I would be needed to work over night, which wasn't a problem as it wasn't every night. I have quite a bit of babysitting experience since then. I also worked in a daycare for about a month; I left after a short time because the hours just weren't enough. I have two dogs and I have lived with roommates who have had cats so pets are not a problem for me. Thank you for taking the time to read my description.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-678-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile