Jasmine Alexis Sharp

I am a 24 year old with a lot of love, a knack for exploration, and a desire to teach good to children

Sitter in Portland

My name is Jasmine and friends call me Jazz I have a lifetime of experience around children, fostercare, and adoptive families. I am new to this part of the country (3years and counting!) and I am looking to share adventure with families and children who appreciate education, healthy living, self-discovery. I am studying yoga and I would love to open my studies to share with you. What I look for in families in determining if we are a good fit is a positivie outlook on life, a willingness to ask for assistance, and an openness to accept people of all backgrounds and cultures. I think it is important for children to experience the world around them and understand community at a young age. I am here to provide a safety net and a positive influence in their young adult lifes (1 year and up!) I am comfortable with families of a second language and willing to learn and teach different cultures Lets meet ! Something you should know is I do not drive and do not have a valid drivers license in Oregon (yet) I am bus and transit saavy as I have ridden oublic transit for my entire life and am comfortable taking children on the busses. five ohh 3 - nine too 8ohh four ohh 7 text call or email me at sheslivingsharp at gmail.....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 503-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile