Natalie Fox

I am a care giver looking for work ASAP

Sitter in Bozeman

My name is Natalie Fox. I just moved to Bozeman from Maine with my boyfriend, our truck and a 20 travel trailer. We didnt plan on staying past the New Year, but due to the lack of funds, we plan on staying in Bozeman until March at the latest to earn back some money to get south. I am available for Childcare anytime at this point. I have experience with children of all ages, as well as adults and children with developmental and physical disabilities. I can also manage several children at a time (Up to four or five, depending on the situation). I am currently looking for temporary work to get us through, help make ends meet. I do not have a car at this moment in time, but I have many ways of getting around town including my brother and boyfriend in between work (totally do-able) a bike, the Streamline, etc. Please see below for more information about me. I am a 26 year old woman, interested in writing, photography, nature, arts, animals, living off the land, and helping others. Before we left Maine, I spent seven years working with adults with developmental disabilities for two different agencies. For one agency I worked full-time as an assistant program manager. For the other, I worked part to full-time as a relief staff. Before all that, I worked for a preschool and daycare. I have more experience with adults with disabilities than children, but my skills in care giving are exceptional regardless. I am able to prepare nutritious meals, encourage and teach life skills to any age, even housekeep for no extra charge. I am compassionate and intuitive, as well as empathetic. I am stern when I need to be and nurturing where it counts. Im playful and childish in all the right ways, but offer a disciplined sense of responsibility to teach important habits, such as respect, manners, values, how to take care of your home and possessions, eating and preparing nutritious meals and foods, and other important life skills necessary in becoming a responsible, healthy adult, remaining age appropriate, of course. I also enjoy cleaning and organizing in down time for no extra charge. I have been certified in CPR/First Aid for over ten years, (Its been reinstated every two years, although I seem to have lost my most current cert in the move.) I am a CRMA (Certified Residential Medication Aide) so I am familiar with, and able to recognize, many common ailments and simple illnesses, and what over-the-counter medications can be used to treat them, (as well as quite a few all-natural remedies). Also, working in the healthcare field, I am well versed in infection control, (washing hands properly and often, how to disinfect properly, how to contain and not spread common viruses such as colds and the flu, etc. I know this all sounds like common sense, but you would be surprised how many people are not aware of these simple things. Please consider me if you need a sitter, I can work up to full time and would prefer $10-$15 an hour. You can contact me through email or by phone. I dont always answer, but PLEASE leave a message and I will return it ASAP. I also have a resume and references available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 207-432-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Natalie Fox

Sitter listing 100x100
Katie Sherman

Natalie is an awesome, friendly & trustworthy woman. I've worked with her for years, she has a heart of gold and a tender touch! One of the most reliable and compassionate person I've ever met, along with being extremely well organized when it comes to her job.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile