Kabena Bukasa

I am a caregiver

1

Sitter in Keller

Hello, I just want to say thank you for taking the time to look over my profile! Well, first off I would love to tell you about me. I am a 22-year-old college student. I am attending UNT and I am pursuing a degree in Human Development in Early Childhood. I have a very strong love for children and have been babysitting since I was old enough to babysit my three younger siblings. I attend Eagle Mountain International Church where I often volunteer at the nursery. During our church conventions I always volunteer at the children's service. I often volunteer to lead group activities and crafts. For the past three years, I have been babysitting my mother's coworker's three kids and other families from time to time. I know how to take care of children and I have tons of experience. I love taking care of kids and I feel like I am growing and learning more about myself and the children every time I am around them. When I nanny or babysit for families, I occasionally run errands for them, cook for them and drive their children to school, different activities, local parks/restaurants, or other places they might need to go to. I did whatever their parents needed me to do. Once again thank you for taking the time to look over my profile and please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 682-557-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider