Nahir Postma

I am a fun loving girl that would love to become a nanny once again I have experince with nannying 5 lovly children.

Sitter in Calgary

My name is Nahir Postma I am 19 years old going to Mount Royal University online courses I do from home . I have all my levels of CPR competed and up to date. I have been a nanny before to 5 children. I made them lunch and dinner I was also in charge of helping them with there school and reading for the older one. They were 4 months 3 years old 5 years old and 7 years old. Some times there 8 year old cousin would be with us too but that was only sometimes. I am very good with children. I have always wanted to work with them longer but my 5 little ones moved away because of there parents work. I do keep in contact with there family. If you need me to get an email address or phone number from them I could get it for you. They do live in the USA so it would be long distance . I live in the south east of Calgary in Mackenzie and I do drive I have my full licences and I own a Pt. Cruiser I have lots of room for car seats I know this because I take care of my nephew and he is only 1 years old and his car seat fits perfect. I am a very athletic girl I love sports I have been figure skating for 17 years and I have been snowboarding for 7 years and I always play basket ball and run. I would love to take care of your children if you wish to know more about me please don't hesitate to call or text me to set up a interview or to just get to know me be better.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-990-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile