Marisha Smith

I am a great childcare provider with low weekly rates.... I am very good at want I do......

Want To Connect With Marisha? Get Started Now


Sitter in Taylors

Hello, my name is Marisha J,M, Smith and I would love to start off by telling you a little about me and my background. Okay, Well I am a 26 year old female that loves children and which I have one niece and one on the way in August. I take care of my step-nephew Monday-Friday after school... I am a hard working person in everything that i do if it is just sitting down talking on the phone to friends and family... I just moved back to South Carolina after being gone since I was 13 years old... I am a very smart individual I was top of my class in high school and now I am here to do what I do best and that's take care of young people that can't take care of themselves.... I am also can speak Spanish as well and 2 more besides English.... I am will to work on a need by need basics if necessary. I am willing to work with special needs children as well. I believe in every child. The children of today will be our future... My mother can tell you that i am a very organized person and love children.... I want to have my own soon but for now I am here for you.....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 678-849-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
General
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider