Elana Wekshtein

I am a Nanny / Caretaker

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello my name is Elana i am 26 years old i am looking for either a live in or live out Nanny and or Caretaker job i can even do both as once if you have kids at home and a sick child or a sick parent i can watch both in the same house hold i can cook do light cleaning a even do laundry if that is needed i dont drive so if you need some one who can drive that is not me i am sorry i am honest and i do my best to keep it that way if you want a live in not needed but would love it if you would let me bring my 7 year old cat shes my baby again not a take it or leave it thing if i cant bring her i wont but note she loves all people and any other animal shes great with all looking for live out then thats fine to just let me know the hours and i will be there on time every time at least i hope lol i am great with kids they all love me and take to me very easily and i am great with the elderly and or sick children or sick elderly people i have been taking care of my sick mom sense i was 12 and then for my brother to i know this is a little long read but i like to be up front and honest right away lets you know the kind of person i am i am smart sweet kind and honest you cant bet that in a Nanny and or Caretaker

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-340-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile