Mayra Vique

I am a Nanny/ Sitter! :)

Sitter in Houston

Hi, i am Mayra! I have previous experience as a Nanny/ Babysitter. I also used to work for 3 Daycares in the last 3 years. I am CPR and First Aide Certified and i also have FBI fingerprint on record as well. I have worked and taken care of newborns and infants as well as toddlers and school aged children. I am super fun, love to sing, make music, arts and crafts, circle time, reading, flash cards and all. Let me be a part of your family for as long as you need me! I am here for YOU and the KIDS. :) I will be going to school for Physical Therapy starting August 2017. I can work around my school schedule then when the time comes. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 979-264-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77083
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Live Out
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Last Online January 20, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST
(about 1 hour ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile