Kanna Emerick

I am a reliable, passionate, and experienced Nanny.

Sitter in Orlando

My name is Kanna. I am currently 19-years-old and have a passion for Childcare. I have a little over a full years worth of experience as a live-in Nanny for local Orlando family. I also have baby sitting experience for several families. I am hard working, dependable, and punctual. I believe in strong education fundamentals, and I think it's important for all kids to have an equal opportunity to learn and grow. I'm a loving, respectable person. I am flexible to other life styles, without imposing my personal beliefs on others. I react quickly and appropriately under stressful situations. I am very independent, and patient. I've grown up with 5 siblings, which has helped me to recognize/appreciate family values, and varying personalities. I'm an energetic, and trustworthy person who has no trouble catching on fast to routine, or life styles. I love working with kids, and being able to help others. I have natural Childcare instincts, and I think it would be a great experience for both myself, and the family I'd help care for.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 321-201-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider