Shera Myrick

I'm a certified CPR/ First Aid child care provider self- motivated looking for work........

Sitter in Kansas City

Hello my name is Shera and I'm 37 years old married for 2 years, my husband and I lost our first child last year due to a stillborn. I am currently in the process of getting back into school to finish up my Bachelor Degree in Psychology. My favorite hobbies are: reading, cooking, traveling, jet skiing, bowling, darts, listening to music, watching movies, and making jewelry to name a few. I have over 20 years working with children from the ages of pre k - teenagers, my experiences has been inside of school environments, daycares to group home environments. Over the years I've worked as a Pre k Substitute Teacher, Early childhood Special Education Teacher, Before & After school Team Leader as well as a Youth Developer for the YMCA. My goal as a child care provider is to help a child develop good motor skills, good behavior skills and to help maintain a clean and safe environment.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-967-... Confirmed
Zip Code 64138
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile