Tawana Younger

I am Awesome.

Sitter in Charlotte

Hello to all the parents and guardians, I recently moved to Charlotte,NC about a week ago now. I am still currently looking for a job. I have a history working with youth...from them having disabilities,summer camps to even working with Churches from all ages. I am not your average Babysitter...i do entertain children according to the age of the child and the consent of parents. I grew up in a religious home setting...so i believe structure and "awesomeness" (a word i use for younger children) is the way to go. If your children have any issues as far as school goes...i am qualified to help them as well. If you need a resume i will be more than happy to send you a copy. Basic Information: Female 28 years old Lives in a Home No Transportation (Has it Available if need be) Doesn't use profanity Church background Music is a passion of mine...and i encourage the arts in all different forms I am funny Outgoing Good head on my shoulders i love cartoons i am into all aspects of design I love sports *SIDE NOTE* I am not JUST a Babysitter...i know that times are hard now a days...but i am also a friend to the parents of these children. I can lend a ear:) ALSO! Nanny Services are available...but like i posted previously...transportation is a key factor...and can be negotiated. Anything Else...Please do NOT hesitate to ask. Hope to hear from you soon:)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-940-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile