Michelle Patterson

I am Childcare

Sitter in Chino Hills

Hello, my name is Michelle. I am 24 years old. I am a fun loving person. I've always loved kids and have experience caring for different ages. I am caring, flexible, and very patient with them. I am a very dependable person. I can think on my toes. I am sensitive to the needs and concerns of children's and parents. I view myself as a partner with the family's effort to care for their children. I am empathetic and responsive to children. I am currently studying to achieve my early childhood education degree to be able to teach children starting from preschool on. I love playing board games, cards, and yard activities. I love to join in with them in games, dancing, singing, reading to them, and provide guidance and support in their daily routines. I am able to organize crafts and games to keep kids motivated and occupied, and am able to help with any homework questions that they may have, and indoor and outdoor activities. I really enjoy watching children learn and thrive as they grow up. I am a very interactive Babysitter/nanny. I have been teaching for 3 years watching new born babies to children who are 12 years old. My responsibilities included feeding, changing, bathing, and teaching. I also do crafts with the children and bring them to the park to play and explore. I also have helped potty trained children who were 1 to 2 years old. I think it's important for your child to feel comfortable with me and feel like I'm a friend. It's also important to me that you like the way I work with your child. My schedule is very flexible. I can babysit and nanny throughout the weekdays and weekend hours. I hope you consider me to be the person to care for your child. Please feel free to reach out to my references as they have extensive firsthand knowledge of my qualifications and abilities. I charge $5to $15 dollars a hour depend on location and how many kids. I am CPR Certified I am able to provide. Cooking/Meal Preparation Laundry Grocery Shopping Errands Carpooling Light Housekeeping Crafts Swimming Supervision I have reference which I will give on request and livescan fingerprint and have a TB to proof. You can contact me 909-702-.... Michelle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 909-702-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile