Veronica Sepulveda

I am enthusiastic to get the position in private household where I can take advantage of my kind nature skills.

Sitter in Longwood

OBJECTIVE A talented and kindhearted housekeeper/nanny with broad experience enthusiastic to get the position in private household where I can take advantage of my kind nature skill such as cooking, cleaning, and helping with the kids. EDUCATION Mechanical Drafting Universidad de Chile 1980 Liceo Alexander Fleming ? 1976 EXPERIENCE I have not really work for any particular home, I used to work in sales most of my life but I was a single mother of 4 children and I raise them all by myself. SKILLS I can cook many dishes; I use lots of veggies in my dishes. I can do groceries (I know how to pick fruits and veggies) I am dog friendly, I can walk them and clean their pops I have a valid driver license and a car Ability to do multiple tasks at the same time such as cooking, ironing, laundry. ABOUT ME I came to US because most of my children live here; I have 4 grand kids. I have been living here for less than a year. I was living with my daughter but I recently rent my own home in Longwood. I am from Santiago, Chile. The last 7 years in my country I worked for one of the biggest bank in Chile and I was in charge of a small district. I am a full time student Monday thru Friday, my school hours are 8:30am to 1pm. I understand English but its hard for me to express my self I wish you could give me the opportunity to meet you because you can trust me with your kids, dogs, and house. I have been looking for a part-time and this will fit perfectly my schedule. You could come to my house if you want and you can see where I live and how clean I keep my place. SALARY I could be flexible on the salary. If you decide to pay me an hour; hourly rate is $13.00 with a minimum of four hours. Or we could discuss a salary Monday thru Thursday.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 407-914-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile