Evelin Zhitkova

I am GREAT & EXPERIENCED babysitter/nanny full/part time

Sitter in Camarillo

Hello, I am 21 years old And I've been working as a Babysitter since I was 11 years old. I am married and hoping to have my own kids when God will give them to me :) I've been baby sitting children different ages. I never had any bad feedbacks on the way I work. I have references that were really happy with me. I live in Camarillo, Ca. Little bit about me. I am 21. I have 10 years of experience with children starting from new borns till age of 10 and up. I love kids and enjoy spending time with them. I am very honest, calm, safe, fun, protective and positive female. I am just simply enjoying my life and everything God have in store for me. I do not smoke, drink or do . Living healthy life style. I have my own vehicle. I am looking for full time job if possible but part time will also work. You will be very pleased to know who is around your child/kids when you will get to know me better. I am free to take kids to the parks, play out side, help with some homework, cook, light house work, anything that will make your kids feel comfortable and excited when It comes to me sitting them ))). I take this position not just like a job but to be an example for children and just make they're time more fun and enjoyable while parents are working or away or just bizy at the house. Many parents who I've babysat for, told me how they're kids behavior changed in a better way , since the time I started working with them . I have my own price range of what I would like to get payed but I would like to hear your best offer. If full time, I can work all week mornings to evenings. If you feel like I can be a perfect fit in your family than please call me on my cell number any time or send me email. I am looking to start any day from now. If you would like to know more about me, you are welcome to ask questions Thank you so much and Am hoping to hear from you soon. Blessings :) I don't have specific location to work at but prefer near Camarillo ( Oxnard, Simmi Valley, Thousand Oak, Camarillo, Moorpark, Ventura and etc ). Super Excited to meet your family :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ru Confirmed
Phone Number 425-361-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile