Iulia S

I am looking for a live-in nanny position

Sitter in Campbell River

Hello, I am Julia originally from Romania and I worked as a nanny in Kimberley BC, Canada [Live in Caregiver Program] Starting with May 2013 I would like to rematch for a family living on Vancouver Island - Campbell river, Courtenay, Comox, Nanaimo, Victoria. I have two Bachelor's degree, one in Geography and one in Psychology. I love nature as much as I enjoy working with children. I have two years of experience in this job, I participated to lots of training and workshops in this field, I also worked in summer camps for International children. I like to travel and to learn new things, I draw, paint, sing music and make handmade objects. I consider working with children a great thing because I see this a great opportunity to get international experience which can be a unique chance in a life time. Every child is a miracle and I am always surprised by their capacity. Hope to meet you soon! I would like the opportunity to work in Canada as a caregiver in a nice and fun family! If you feel you may be able to assist me in this new chapter of my life, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your time and consideration! Julia [...@gmail.com]

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile