Dawnya Wilson

I am looking for a sitter in my home for 2 amazing kids!

Want To Be Hired By Dawnya? Apply Now


1

Family in Wichita

I work 2nd shift which means I leave my home at 3pm and don't get back till about 12:15am m-f. I have 2 amazing daughters, an 11 yo and 8yo who are quite good at taking care of themselves but need adult supervision. Daily things they need are someone to make sure they get things done like... Homework and studies Chores Dinner Reading Showers In bed on time. I provide food and you would be welcome to eat with them. We have 2 cats and a 6 mo puppy who, if out of kennel, is not allowed to chew things up get into trash or dig in yard. My 11 yo is straight A student, follows rules but can get bossy twords sister. She loves music and plays the cello. She tends to get anxious. My 8 yo has a huge heart, likes to skate and play outside. She gets distracted and frustrated when on a time crunch. Patients is definitely required with her. I don't mind if you have a child that you need to bring but leaving that late can get disruptive to your child, so please keep that in mind and give it a lot of thought before accepting. A good balance between sensitive and stern. You will be a roll model for them. So please don't talk about boyfriends. ..expecially if you are not in a long term relationship. Or bad life choices you have made (with in reason). I am a single parent with 1 income. So this would be best for someone who dose not need a lot of money. It's an easy time. They are well behaved and fun kids. We have a 3 bd room home not huge but not a hole. I'm not a clean freak but expect you to do your part in keeping the place up. I'm flexible with start times. My oldest walks to pu sister n they walk home together afterwards. But she would like to have after school activities so it would be nice if you could pick up Heather after school. We live 3 blocks from the school but she gets distracted and if bullied wouldn't know what to do. But they can stay home by themselves for a few hours if need be before you arrive. Their bed times are between 830am and 10pm. So after they go to bed u can take a nap, watch tv/movies, or do whatever until I get home. I do require you to be here until I get home though. We'll hope to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 316-652-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job