This listing has been removed.

I am looking for a summer position as an in-house nanny, preferably in Chicago! — Archived

Sitter in Grand Rapids

I am currently a sophomore at Central Michigan University. Some previous places of employment include Spoonlickers, a frozen yogurt shop and Walt Disney World. I am also bilingual, english and spanish! In high school I had a steady job with my neighbors, but would do some side work for some family friends. My neighbor's children were 6 and 10. I also have two little siblings that I took care of when they were younger, my sister who is now 9, and my brother who just turned 11. My brother has special needs, which was a challenge at first, but taking care of him is always rewarding. If hired, you can always count on me to be punctual and responsible. I love children, especially the younger ones. I also spend a lot of time on arts and crafts and am always looking for fun and educational crafts for my siblings, which is something I could do with your kids too! I also love the outdoors, I believe it is a great playground for children. In addition, I have my own car, so taking the kids to anything like appointments, school or even the park is doable! (: I am also 100% comfortable with doing work around the house, especially if it's an in-house Nannying position!

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Household
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.