Rachel Selke

I am now a junior in college majoring in Art Education. Great with kids, lots of experience with child care

Sitter in Butler

As I said, I am in college but looking for summer work. I am currently in Butler, IN but I am willing to drive a maximum of 30 minutes. In addition to that, I would prefer to be done working by 5-6pm. If it's a bit later I don't mind, it's just preferred. I have experience caring for infants, children with special needs, elementary aged kids, and middle school aged children. I have taken classes that qualify me further in the development of children. Since I am an art education student, I love teaching the kids fun crafts and games. Please let me know if you are interested in summer care, or if you have any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 765-891-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider