Veka J

I am proactive, talkative, flexible, honest, happy.

Want To Connect With Veka? Get Started Now


Sitter in Fort Worth

I hope to have an opportunity to take care of your family, as caring for people has always been my passion. I raised 2 college educated children myself and have always taken pleasure in cooking, cleaning and making sure the children are well equipped to take on the day. I am originally from Croatia/Serbia and have lived in the States for over 18 years now and I am American citizen.During my early years after graduating from law collage. I worked in the corporate world before. I was a manager of a major store chain. I would like to take on a new challenge that is family oriented outside of the professional world, and be of use to a family that is looking for a experienced individual in the field of life and family.I have recently realized that i miss the ability to contribute to a family environment, while also having positive impact on today's youth. I have vast experience with different cultures and foods and would love to pass on my experiences and knowledge to others..... biggest hobby is cooking special healthy Mediterranean cuisine and I do it with great pleasure. I do fitness every day and I am in very good shape..... have an opportunity to care for your family and assist in providing a perfect family environment would be a true pleasure for me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Zip Code 76110
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile