Hannah Lehmann

I am your new great babysitter :)

Sitter in Montreal

Salut, My name is Hannah. I am a 23 year old student at Concordia. I have had experience babysitting children (aged from 2 months to 13 years) on a regular basis since I was a young teenager. I have also worked with children at a gym daycare centre from time to time and work on the weekends as a face painter at children's parties. I love children and form good relationships with them. I will play games with them, take them to the park etc, as well as feed, bathe, clean up after and put to bed. Anything you need me to do, I can handle. I also don't mind making the kids dinner. I am very responsible and will do whatever I can to ensure your children have a fun and safe time while I look after them. Please don't hesitate to call me. I have several very honest references available if required. More than happy to read to and help your child with english. Thanks, have a great day -Hannah Salut, Mon nom est Hannah. J'ai eu l'exprience de baby-sitting enfants (gs de 2 mois 13 ans) sur une base rgulire depuis que j'tais un jeune adolescent. Je suis maintenant 23. J'ai aussi travaill avec des enfants une garderie de sport de temps en temps et le travail le week-end comme un peintre face des ftes d'enfants. J'adore les enfants et former de bonnes relations avec eux. Je vais jouer des jeux avec eux, les emmener au parc, etc, ainsi que des aliments, se baigner, nettoyer aprs et mettre au lit. Tout ce que vous avez besoin que je fasse, je peux grer. Je n'aime pas l'esprit faisant le dner des enfants. Je suis trs responsable et je ferai tout mon possible pour vous assurer que vos enfants ont un moment de plaisir et en toute scurit pendant que je m'occupe d'eux. S'il vous plat, n'hsitez pas m'appeler. J'ai plusieurs rfrences trs honntes disponibles si ncessaire. Plus qu'heureux de vous lire et aider votre enfant avec l'anglais. Merci, bonne journe-Hannah

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-886-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile