Tanya P

2015 Enrollment!Tanyas Licensed In Home Daycare

Want To Connect With Tanya? Get Started Now

Sitter in Corpus Christi

Hello, my name is Tanya. I am proudly to announce that my licensed in-home daycare has THREE OPEN SPOTS. I am CPR and First Aid certified in children, infants, and adults. I have 6 years of experience with newborns and up. I provide all learning activities which include reading, writing, ABC's, 123's, spelling, drawing, shapes, and crafts and every day life needs like manners and being confident in themselves. I also help with potty training if you're in the process of it. I also do one on one learning with the babies and children and group. I also love to include story time into the day. I also like to add in nap time from 1:00 p.m. until 2:00 p.m. to let them rest, so if they have a sleeping pad they would like to bring, please bring, otherwise, I have a nursery set up for the little ones. I would also like to add that they have recess time which includes little play set and toys. I will provide a lunch and the child can bring their snacks of their liking, or I will provide them a snack. My license allows me to have 3 children in my home at a time. I am a listed family home for my license. I have low and amazing rates and most definitely affordable. I offer WEEKLY, DAILY, DROP IN CARE, PART-TIME CARE. ***Please Note: I offer an optional date night care Friday through Sunday. My operation hours are 7 days a week Monday through Sunday from 7:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m. - (if you need earlier drop off or later pick up please let me know how I can better assist you.) The optional date night hours are from 5:00 p.m. until 12:00 a.m. Please call or text me --... to get your child enrolled to a fun and clean environment. I can take calls or texts day or night. Hope to hear from anyone. Thank you. ***PLEASE CALL OR TEXT FOR RATES*** *PLEASE NOTE: I have a very flexible schedule and hours so if longer hours are needed or earlier hours please let me know how I can assist you. *New low and affordable rates. *I will provide date night, drop in care or daily care if your child is not enrolled. You don't have to be enrolled for me to provide those services.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 361-947-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78410
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile