Laurie Sero

I can babysit anytime

Sitter in Cleburne

I am a 35 year old lady who loves to help people take care of their children and senior citizens . I don't have a car but if you bring your child or parent to my place or if you puck me up and take me to your place I can be there for your families needs. I can Provide the following: 1) Attention and care 2) Cooking or snack making 3) Arts and crafts within reason and not too messy 4) Here at my place I have a roku with my TV for cartoon and Disney and nickelodeon channels and Netflix Entertainment with your child's favorite TV shows and movies. 5) After first paid I'll buy some toys to keep at my place for your son or daughter or if I am sitting a senior citizen who has hobbies I can buy puzzle books or other items for then and have that on hand. 6) I can read to your family from their favorite book (Story time upon request) Yes I read for the blind and I have a bible I can read too if your senior parent wants to hear from the bible. 7) Laundry you can bring it to my place and I'll do it for you. I am looking to work in the Cleburne, Texas area And I am hoping to work from my house if possible. I am experienced in babysitting children between the ages of 5 & up. I also have experience in caring for and entertaining senior citizens. I charge $50 a day if I'm sitting your loved one from here at my own home and I charge $60 a day if I'm sitting your loved one at your house. Weekends are the same price.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 817-965-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile