Miss. Monroe

I can Help You-If You Need Me!

Want To Connect With Miss.? Get Started Now


Sitter in Montreal

Hello my name is Contessa-im over 30 years- I am the eldest of 6 children so i have experience from a young age managing and maintaining a household with kids. I offer a house keeping service(includes laundry,folding clothes,dusting,cleaning bathrooms,cleaning/orginazing kitchens as well with food preparation or ready made meals (that could help during the week)during the time frame I am used. I'm basically like 'super mom' for the few hours I am with you/the children. I do not change diapers for children over 21/2 years old,(54 months!) IF there is a child that I am watching over 2 years old NOT potty trained you will have to have a potty and be ready to have your child trained I've trained 3 children that have been left in my care and I take pride in this job that many parents seem to complain about finding "hard to do". I hardly get sick and I am reliable. I offer a minum of 4 hours for the cleaning service by it's self... the babysitting is minum 3-5 hrs(depending on the distance you are located and the time I am used) . I only have my drivers permit right now so I can not drive anywhere. My schedule is opened right now that I am finished with taking a course in school. If I can be of some help to you contact me(send me a message) so I can help You! I will be taking a CPR(AED) and First aid level C course the first week of Febuary.I think it's important have while working with the public . Thank you for taking the time to check out my services that I offer. I do not offer I house nanny services but I do offer "weekend setting" specials. I hope you find the best person for your needs. I do not have a picture posted up here but if you'd like a picture just ask and I will send you one. Contact on my app at 438 five hundred 5 nine 9 eight.. I paid 1 month and got only fake people from this site so I'm not paying again till I meet a person who's Real off this site.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-500-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing