Theresa Rousseau

Am good with kids i have 2kids but i only keep my daughter because my son with his dad,need money ASAP!

Want To Connect With Theresa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Rapid City

I am looking for job so i can pay my motel room off so me and my daughter caleeciah can stay and live in i have a 2month old babygirl and she needs pampers and enfamil and other things my name theresa rousseau i am 21 years old my birthday is coming up in dec.and in need of a job i dont smoke or drink i used to smoke but that was 2years ago havent since but i would really appreciate it if you help me out with a job so i can get the things i need and pay my room off,and pay for the things me and her both need,i was suppose to be gping job corps but after i found out i was pregnant i couldnt really go anymore! But am willing to babysit make some money and pay for my books so i can finish schooling i really want my baby to have a good life and a future its hard because i couldnt finish school because of pregnancy,but i do have 3kids my 1st child is with her dad and so is my son but i keep my 2month old and going to be getting my son back after novemeber hes 1,so im slowly tryna get a job housesitting or babysitting or dogsiyting anything would work i would go out and find a real job but i dont have the money to pay a Babysitter or find a Babysitter! So please can someone help me with me with a job and money

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 605-407-... Confirmed
Zip Code 57701
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider