Amanda Antunes

I have a great experience caring for children of different ages.

Sitter in Greenbrae

I have a great experience caring for children of different ages. My first contact taking care of kids started a long time ago, when I was a teenager. I'm an older sibling in my father's family and I always helped my family with my cousins. In 2011, I decided to move here after my graduation. I looked at diverse exchange programs but I found one which gave me the ability to be an Au Pair. But before I started as an Au Pair in that program, I got work in a daycare, in my country. I was a teacher's assistant and there I worked with children in different ages and a number of 10 kids in each class. When I came here in 2012, I worked for a family with two girls, 7 and 8 years old. Now, I'm working for an adorable family with twins, boy and girl, 6 years old. I take and pick them up from school and extra activities, cook their meals, such as breakfast, lunch and dinner, help them with kindergarten home work, play sports, Lego, and other activities with them. I also do their laundry. I think I'm a very responsible and patient person. In every job I'm trying do my best. I have a California driver's license with a clean record, my own car, and insurance. Please, let me know if you need a Babysitter on Wednesday and Friday after 8:30 a.m. I can attend on Saturday mornings and all day on Sunday. Also, I can do sleepover on Fridays.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-697-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile