Nakira White

I just might be the Guardian Angel for your baby! I'm fun, loving but very independent, hard working and reliable.

Want To Connect With Nakira? Get Started Now


Sitter in University Park

Hi my name is Nakira Sherika White I'm from University Park. I graduated from Crete Monee High School in 2006. I'm 29 years old. I've never kept anyone's kids I didn't know so this would be my first time. I keep my siblings kids all the time and I really enjoy being with kids and talking to them and guiding them in the right direction. I want to open a daycare soon so I feel this would be a great way to start building relationships with other children besides just family. I do have children of my own.. Which I believe I do an amazing job raising they're all on the honor roll and are very active at school so with working overnight I'd still be able to participate with them and school duties then go to work. My fianc would be home with them while I work so that wouldn't be a problem at all. I cook, clean, wash. I'm very neat. All of your sons homework would be done and he'd be to bed at a decent hour. I'll treat him just like I do my own. Kids tend to open up to me and like me right away so we'll get along just fine. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to call me anytime... Thanks!!! Have a blessed day

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 708-323-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider