Cynthia Horsey

I'll be there when you need care!

Sitter in North Charleston

Hi, my name is Cynthia and thanks for taking time to view my profile. I am 28yrs young (lol) and I am currently looking to care for a single family with up to 3 children. When I was 16 I began caring for my nieces and nephews and close family friends children. The age groups range from newborne up to 12yrs old. I've cared for 4 children at one time. I love children and enjoy watching them learn and grow. All children really want is love and attention, and candy. I've helped 3 kids successfully potty train (2 girls, 1 boy) I can also help with school work, reading, learning how to tie their shoes etc. I do have my own vehicle, licensed and insured in my name, so I would be able to do school pick ups and drop offs. I know that making the decision to leave your children in the care of someone else while you're away at work is a hard choice.Allow me to help make it a pleasant situation for both you and your child(ren). Please feel free to ask me any questions, I'd be glad to answer them!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 843-259-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider