Gina Stinson

I'll be your child's best friend!

Sitter in Seattle

My names Gina Stinson, I'm sixteen, female, just moved to the Seattle area looking for a job for babysitting and/or housekeeping. I came from Australia and I had a regular job babysitting for over 10 people. I may not be as experienced as a mother or as a school teacher, but I'm very kind, friendly, and energetic and I know the safety hazards and necessities or caring for a child. I have most babysitting experience with children ages 3-11. I AM AVAILABLE 24/7!! I ask for no more then $10 per hour an no more then $50 for 6-10 hours. Some activities that I plan, in which I provide all supplies include: -Painting -drawing -Side walk Chalk -Music (I play piano and sing) -Walking and playgrounds/parks. -If desired by parent, teaching and reading. I can also tutor and help with home work if needed. I'd be happy to help with anything. I pick up after your child and myself, and always make sure to clean. I'm emancipated in the U.S. Meaning I'm responsible enough to be my own guardian. If you need me to babysit at my apartment, you are certainly welcome to come check it out before making a decision. I have a few stairs in my house, so I want to make sure it's safe for your child. I am 100% committed to calling and checking in with the parent as often as they would like. If you are interested, please specify your needs and regulations for taking care of your child, so that I can make sure I'm doing my job to the best of my ability. Please call or text my number and ask for Gina (: 940-594-... I don't check my email often.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 940-594-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile