Charlotte Ejiet

Nurturing caregiver looking for full-time work.

Sitter in Westborough

I seek to be of long-term service to a family. Ideally, I hope to be of service for at least two years, or however long I'm offered work. I am zealous about this job as I'm on a career path to pediatric nursing. I believe that my avid passion to work with children, profuse experience gained over 5 years, and my servant's heart all make me a quintessential candidate for this position. I am highly skilled at caring for children of all ages, trained in Advanced Childcare and CPR and first certified. My self-motivation allows me to work well with or without supervision, as I can direct myself to start work that needs to be done whilst following set regulations of the household. As an innate nurturer, my objective is to provide Childcare expertise in a kind, respectful approach to encourage and promote optimal physical, mental and emotional prosperity for children. It is rewarding working alongside parents. I have gained a wide scope of knowledge on successful techniques in guiding and interacting with children. Planning and supervising academic and extra curricular activities, overseeing personal hygiene and dietary needs, helping with homework and tending to emotional comfort. I love animals and delight in nature, engaging in indoor and outdoor fun; music, arts and crafts, reading and writing, playdates, visits to the park and museum, basketball, soccer, swimming... Furthermore I am meticulous, excellent at all household chores; cleaning, organizing, laundry, ironing, running errands and preparing healthy meals and snacks for the children and whole family. I am legal to work in the United States, have a valid driver's license and reliable car for transportation. I am responsible, I don't smoke, drink or use and I'm open to a background verification as needed. I have a resume and solid references available. Those who know me describe me as empathetic, intelligent, personable and easy to get along with. I am devoted, hard working, patient, kind, and honest. My schedule and availability are open and flexible to working as many hours as I'm offered.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 508-329-...
Zip Code 01581
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider