Shanna Duan

I love children of all ages, they're so much fun!

Sitter in Jacksonville

My name is Shanna and I'm a Medical Assistant with my CPR/First Aid Certification for children and adults! I am a mother of a 9 year old little boy whom is homeschooled. My schedule is usually pretty open but, I am available early in the morning until evening time and open to helping out depending upon each individual situation. I don't mind doing "date night" sitting or if you just need to run some errands and having someone to step in as "mommy" for a bit while you get your running around completed! Will provide a clean and clear background check, I have a drivers license and a dependable vehicle. If you need me to run errands for you and/or for your child, I'm available for that as well. I can take them to Doctors appointments, playground, zoo, etc. once again, it's just depending on your individual situation. I'm also big on "learning time" and when I say that I mean, something as simple as walking around and counting how many steps you take or practicing writing and they're ABC's. I'm also ok with helping out with potty training. I'm available to babysit at my home or yours and you're more than welcomed to interview myself, my family and my home so that you're assured of your child/children's safety and well being!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-400-...
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile