Taylor Myrtetus

I love kids and animals! I promise to provide your family with the best care possible! :)

Sitter in Warminster

Hello! My name is Taylor Myrtetus and I am 21 years old. I live in the Warminster/Warrington/Horsham area and am enrolled in Delaware Valley College as a commuter. I am majoring in Criminal Justice and hope to one day enter the world of law enforcement. In the mean time I keep myself busy with school and fun activities such as swimming, watching movies, doing crafts, and spending time with my friends and family. I warm up to people easily and consider myself to be a respectable, responsible woman. I have extensive experience caring for children. I have 3 younger siblings, 2 of which (my younger sisters) I helped take care of since they were born (I was 7 years old when my first little sister was born) and began babysitting them when I was 12. When I was 13 years old I took classes at the WREC (Warminster Recreation and Education Center) and received my First Aid, CRP, and Babysitting Certifications. I have been able to put my training to good use by babysitting for family and friends children since I was certified until now. Additionally, I briefly worked at The Goddard School as a Teachers Aid, floating between the different age groups starting at 6 weeks old to children in pre-k. My responsibilities included everything from changing diapers and feeding bottles to playing tag and reading. I truly loved working with every age, especially the infants. Finally, I have volunteered at my church as a camp counselor 2 weeks out of every summer for 2 different camps. This had offered me a great amount of experience working with children. I also do not mind doing household chores and am a great multi-tasker! I love animals as well as children so I would be more than willing to help care for your animals too! I truly love kids and know I am capable of taking great care of yours!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 267-280-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Taylor Myrtetus’s Other Listings