Macela Santos

I love kids and I'm a bilingual caregiver with 10 years of experience

Sitter in Kings Park

Hey there, my name is Macela, I'm 26 y.o. and I've been a nanny for big and little kids for the past 10 years. I love kids, I wanted to be a pediatritian when I was little, and now I'm an English teacher for ESL courses. I was an au pair in the US from Jan/013 to Jan/2015 and now I'm a married and I'm looking for a nice family to help. I used to work for 2 OBGY doctors, and I help them with their 3 kids: a 7 y.o boy and the teens, a girl, 12 y.o and a boy 15 y.o. I used to wake them up in the morning, prepare health breakfasts and lunches, drive them to school and wait the bus with the little one. When they got back from school, I used to help them with homework, take them to their activities and help to prepare the dinner around 5 pm. I had such a good experience there and I hope I can help your family too. I'm seeking a part or full time job, from 7 to 4 pm, weekdays. I have references, so if you wish to talk to them just let me know and I'll give their contact. Thanks a lot for taking the time to read this. Best wishes and I'm waiting for your call Macela

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com.br
Phone Number 631-487-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider