Liris Perea

I'm a fun, energetic and responsible sitter that you are looking for!

Sitter in White Plains

Hi! My name's Liris, I'm 27 years old and. I have a degree in Business Administration. I also took some dances courses, CPR, Childcare environment. I have been working with children for over 6 years. I have experience being a preschool assistant and Babysitter. I have been working as an Au pair here in USA for the past two years. It had been a great experience to meet new people and learn a new language. I can consider myself as a creative enthusiastic, fun and responsible person who enjoys making crafty items for family and friends. I love listening to music of all different genres, I love to cook and taste dishes from different countries, reading romance and non-fiction books, dancing, and meeting people of all different cultures. Learning for me is something very fundamental enjoying the many different cultures around the world is just something amazing. I enjoy interacting with kids because of their imagination, innocence, and creativity. I'm enjoy the outdoors activities, play with the snow, hiking, camping, board games and traveling. I have experience taking care of youngest and oldest kids in my last job I had to take care of 7 years old boy. I have a good recommendation and I speak English and Spanish fluently. I look forward to meeting you and your children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 914-439-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile