Vitaliya Braverman

I love working with kids and have many years of experience! Anywhere from ages 2-16

Want To Connect With Vitaliya?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Vancouver

My name is Vitaliya, I also go by Vita. I absolutely adore children. and they tend to love me too! I guess it runs in my family, my aunts, grandma, and even further in my family roots, have all been a line of adored elementary school teachers. I can take care of a few kids at a time. I have been working with kids for over 8 years, and have experience with a range of different ages starting from 2-16 years old. I started off being a camp counselor when I was younger. First voluntarily, then as a summer job. Later I started working for YMCA, JCC, and worked with various other daycare and after school care organizations. I've also worked with children with learning disabilities as a tutor. This includes children with ADD, Autism, Dyslexia, and with various other learning barriers. I've also attended to and had full time supervision of children with diabetes. I have training in first aid and cpr. and I have taken a few Childcare courses with learning best practices and child development. I speak other languages as well. Including Russian, a bit of hebrew and a touch of spanish. I am super loving, reliable, and enthusiastic to spend time with kids. I have also run a crafts centre in a camp. I also know a lot of good games and other tools to aid kids in learning but having fun most importantly. You can send me a text or call 604-364-... as well as my email I live in vancouver's west end by stanley park and travel by public transit.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-364-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider