Veronique Stpierre

I'm looking for a lovely family who wants another member for the summer!

Sitter in San Diego

I'm from Quebec, Canada, so I speak french and I'm not bad in english. I would like to improve it though. I could be in your family from may to september 2013. Even if I'm a little bit shy at first, I can be really outgoing. I love meeting new people and i make friends easily. although, i'm not a loud person and I don't like to disturb. I'm enjoying good reading and watching movies, but I also like to try new activities outside. I'm not practicing any sport in particular, but I like that. I can me really girly (i like clothes, makeup, princesses..), but I'm no afraid of playing in the mud for exemple! I love hot weather, beaches and a bright sun, it makes me happy :). Music is a big part of my life. I'm listening to it every day and I like all kind! I love good food, even if I'm a little bit picky on the vegetables (but eat them anyways). Of course, I love children, and they like me too. I'm studying in "psychoeducation" in college to work with children who need help with their behavior or any other kind of problems. I have a lot of experience with kids: I'm a Babysitter since 8 years for children of 0 to 12 years old. I also worked in a summer camp and did charity work in a school for children with handicaps. I'm not very strict with kids, but I can be if it's needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 418-350-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile