Valerie Luce

I'm the answer to all your child care needs.

Sitter in Wichita Falls

my name is Valerie I'm 25. I moved to Wichita Falls a few months ago to help my sister with her new baby and three year old. I have 10 years child care experience in a lot of different settings such as daycare facilities, sunday school, swim instructor, personal and family care. I have experience with children ages newborn to 16. I like to keep children busy with arts and crafts, game, stories and outdoor play when weather permits it. I have a completely open availability. I also do overnight sitting. I'm also CPR, first aid, and Red Cross certified and also have experience with children with diabetes and asthma. you can reach me via email or cell phone at val2488 @ hotmail..... or 940_642_9607

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 940-642-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76301
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile