Destiny Brown

I might be the perfect fit for your family!

Sitter in Denver

Hello! My name is Destiny and I am currently 19 years old and will be turning 20 in August. Please, do not let my age fool you. I will be getting my degree in early childhood education and development. I plan on taking this degree and becoming a teacher for grades K-4. I have two years experience as a live in nanny for two wonderful boys; ages five and eight. My duties in this position included home schooling the children, daily household chores, laundry, meal prep, taking care of the family pets and occasional grocery shopping. I am CPR certified and I will provide the proper documentation as proof. I had to terminate my employment with my previous family due to my relocation to the Denver area as well as a few personal differences that I am more than happy to explain to potential employers. I enjoy multiple activities with the children I am trusted with. Some examples of these activities are crafts, outdoor games, trips to the park, play dates with other children with parental approval, and many more. Rates and hours are very negotiable depending on the family. Feel free to contact me by e-mail at or by phone at 719-475-... or 720-708-.... Just ask for Destiny. I look forward to hearing from you and the opportunity of working with your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 719-474-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider