Katie Greene

I provide childcare in my home

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Melbourne

I am a stay at home mother with a three month old daughter and I am looking to start watching 1-3 other children in my home immediately. For the last 15 years I have worked in either a daycare, elementary school or an elderly housing facility. Now that I have a newborn I would like to stay home with her to avoid placing her in daycare. I have tons of experience with special needs children and adults. I am CPR certified. I could spend days at home or if you are OK with travel I could take your little one to local parks and libraries. I am able to start teaching them songs, colors, numbers, letters and shapes if that is something you prefer. The goal would be to provide you with the type of care that makes you most comfortable. The benefits to having your child watched privately vs. daycare are endless. I would provide all food, drinks and snacks. $25 dollars per day or $120 for the week. I understand any hesitance one may feel about looking for sitters on a public forum so please know that I will submit to any background checks necessary and can provide endless reference letters. Please contact me by ph--...) or email for any questions you may have.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 863-843-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider