Kelona M

I would love to babysit your kids!

Want To Connect With Kelona? Get Started Now


Sitter in Edwardsville

About Me: Hello, I am a 26 year old stay at home mom. I live at SIUE family housing where there is a lot of things to do like walk the trails and go to the playground. I have two of my own kids - both boys ages 4 and 2 so yes, I have a lot of experience with small children. Not only that, my oldest son has a speech delay and my husband and I have been working with him since he was 18 months. Currently, he is in a special education program at a local Pre-K school. What I am Offering: I have reliable transportation and car seats. I am willing to take any kind of babysitting job right now, but I would really prefer something regular. My hours are completely flexible. I would not mind doing a few hours, all day, overnight, or weekends in my home. I would treat your child as if they were my own - very protective, loving, and patient. My children are very good with other kids and they would also love new playmates. It goes without saying, I would love to babysit a small infant - and if you do have an infant, I hope you are okay with me holding them for the majority of time they are with me! :) Rates: Everything is negotiable! Other: My husband and I do not mind letting you do background checks on us both. He is a psychology student here at SIUE and is a retired veteran of the USMC but I am the primary caregiver. Thank you so much for looking at my ad and considering!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 618-795-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $13.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile