Melissa Moore

I would love to be your nanny! (:

Sitter in St George

My name is Melissa Moore, and I am 18 years old, and am looking for a summer nanny job. I am saving to leave on an LDS mission in October, and currently work as a hostess and take out server at Outback Steakhouse, and have been for the past 9 months. Now that it's summer and I have a free schedule, I decided that I would love to be a nanny! I have had a lot of Childcare, and babysitting experience, and absolutely love children! I have extremely flexible days and hours, have a car and a drivers license with a clean slate, and love cooking, and would be willing to do housework as well! I love doing fun games, activities, arts and crafts, as well as education with kids, and have volunteered at East Elementary helping with the children. If you are interested please reply to this. My phone number is 435-773-... if you would like to call or text me as well (: I would love to come in for an interview or submit a resume! (I am the girl in the middle of this picture)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....org Confirmed
Phone Number 435-773-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile