Erin Rellias

If You Can't Be There, Hire a Mom/Nanny Who Can!

Sitter in Columbia Heights

Experienced Nanny/Mom Available for Full-Time Care for Your Little One! I am a stay-at-home mom and part-time nanny. I've worked for 2 families now over the last year and have enjoyed the variety my son and I get from being involved with other children. I started this adventure as a way to be with my child while still earning income for my family. I'd like to continue doing that and would love to be considered for your nanny position. What I'm looking for: -Full-time hours (4-5 days a week) and a set weekly rate -8-5 (flexible) -A family with 1 child - infant, toddler or early school age. (My son is 16 months now) -A family open to me having my son along (whether at your home or mine) -Start in mid-June (second or third week is best) What I provide: -Kind, attentive, personal care from a mom who has experience with my own baby and others -Interest in playing and learning through books, creativity, outdoor exploration -I have my own transportation -We are comfortable around pets (we have 3 at home) -Meal preparation and light housekeeping (picking up, dishes, etc.) If you are looking for a smaller, more personal care environment, we should talk. Contact me to discuss your needs and whether we are a good fit. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 612-384-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile