Cherine Parvin

If you're looking for a great and reliable sitter, you found the right girl!(:

Sitter in Murfreesboro

My name is Cherine, I am 25 years old and I am a student at Georgia Career Institute for Esthetics. I will be finishing up by September. I am a very reliable and reasonable Babysitter and/or maid. I am never late, I am trustworthy, and I am hardworking when it comes to any and all jobs that I apply for. I am very clean and organized, so you will not have to worry about coming into a dirty house. I am willing to clean and cook. I do not smoke and I do not do . I am against that. I love kids, I practically raised my siblings and have babysat for families that have contacted me in the past. When it comes to prices, I am very reasonable. I will be more than happy with what you offer me. My availability is ALL DAY Monday, Saturday, and Sunday. From Tuesday-Friday I will only be able to babysit at NIGHT... starting at 3:45 p.m(thats when i get out of class). I have several references that I would be more than willing to provide. I would love to find a family and/or families to help. If you're interested, then give me a call or text. Thanks for your time!(:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-971-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile